Monday, August 21, 2017
Minimize
Announcements for Troops
Web Site Guidelines -

 

Web site guidelines can be found here:

http://www.northernstarbsa.org/Resources/Guidebooks/WebFAQ.aspx

 
Den Chief Guidelines from December Roundtable - Added -

See read more below

 read more ...
Minimize
District Troops
Unit #Sorted By Unit # In Ascending OrderWeb siteChartered OrganizationScoutmasterSM EmailSM Phone
Troop 048, Edinahttp://troop48edina.scoutlander.com/Calvary Lutheran ChurchPeter Conrad 612 306-6875
Troop 062, Edinahttp://www.edinatroop62.org/Christ Presbyterian ChurchOlaf Minge 612 822-0563
Troop 068, Edinahttp://www.edinatroop68.comGood Samaritan United Methodist ChurchRobert Breitenstein 763 477-2364
Troop 102, Edinahttp://www.troop102.infoOur Lady Of Grace Catholic ChurchDoug Fulton 612 209-4208
Troop 123, Edinahttp://www.mntroop123.orgShepherd Of The Hills Lutheran ChurchAndrew Hecker 952-405-8024
Troop 207, Minnetonkahttp://www.troop207mn.org/Episcopal Parrish Of St DavidPeter Krouss 952 938-5068
Troop 254 Hopkinshttp://home.earthlink.net/~troop254/St Joseph Womens ClubMark Kociemba 952 657-5332
Troop 282, St. Louis Parkhttp://www.gemilere.com/index.htmlSt Louis Park Lions ClubJeff Hickstein 952 920-1887
Troop 290, Minnetonka https://sites.google.com/site/290troop/Glen Lake Optimist ClubThomas Klemond 952 681-7389
Troop 307, St. Louis Parkhttp://www.freewebs.com/bsa307/index.htmAldersgate United Methodist Timothy Hesteness 952 285-5339
Troop 342, Eden Prairiehttp://www.troop342.org/Eden Prairie United MethodistJohn Benik 952 974-0931
Troop 346, Minnetonkahttp://www.troop346.org/All Saints Lutheran ChurchGreg Sanderson 952 567-1333
Troop 347, Eden Prairiehttp://www.bsatroop347.org/Immanuel Lutheran ChurchSteven Sheppard 612 600-8931
Troop 369, St. Louis Parkhttp://www.bsatroop369.org/Westwood Lutheran ChurchBret Hanson 952 544-2759
Troop 370, Eden Prairiehttp://www.troop370.net/Pax Christi Catholic ChurchMike Zastera 952 934-4110
Troop 476, Golden Valleyhttp://www.spiritofhopeumc.orgSpirit Of Hope United Methodist ChurchStephen Opheim 651 291-1717
Troop 479, Eden Prairiehttp://www.troop479.org/Rotary Club of Eden PrairieCraig Ritzinger 952 937-9096
Troop 695, Eden Prairehttp://www.troop695.org/Prairie Lutheran Church Dan Edlund 612 220-8716
Troop 738, St. Louis Parkhttp://www.jccmplsscouts.orgSabes JCCRobert McSherry 952 915-6150
Minimize
Troop Leader List

Troop No Sponsoring Org Unit Rank First Name Last Name Phone No  E-Mail
3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Peter Conrad 612 306-6875 pcconrad@comcast.net
3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Eric Bjelland 952 893-8282 eric.bjelland@cushwakenm.com
3062 Christ Presbyterian Church Committee Chairman Dan Harrington 952 946-1103 dnhrrngtn@aol.com
3062 Christ Presbyterian Church Scoutmaster Olaf Minge 612 822-0563 olaf@minge.org
3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Scoutmaster Robert Breitenstein 763 477-2364 rbreitenstein@ahernfire.com
3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Committee Chairman Randy Olinger 952 912-0352 randy@olinger-family.com
3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Scoutmaster Doug Fulton 612 209-4208 dougfulton@aol.com
3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Committee Chairman Wayne Kewitsch 952 829-5911 wkewitsch@gmail.com
3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Andrew Hecker 952 405-8024 andrewhecker1@gmail.com
3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Suzanne Rudi 952 922-9450 s.rudi@comcast.net
3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David Scoutmaster Peter Krouss 952 938-5068 pete.donna@prodigy.net
3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David Committee Chairman David Barczak 952 988-9720 davebarczak@gmail.com
3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Scoutmaster Mark Kociemba 952 657-5332 koma060309@yahoo.com
3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Committee Chairman Anthony Jochim 952 938-3189 jtjochim1@msn.com
3282 St Louis Park Lions Club Scoutmaster Jeff Hickstein 952 920-1887 jeff@thehicksteins.com
3282 St Louis Park Lions Club Committee Chairman Kristi Johnson 952 920-4405 kristi@marketingpriority.com
3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Scoutmaster Thomas Klemond 952 681-7389 tklemond@gmail.com
3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Committee Chairman Michael Miller 952 933-7747 mmille@district16.org
3307 Aldersgate United Methodist Scoutmaster Timothy Hesteness 952 285-5339 timhesteness@comcast.net
3307 Aldersgate United Methodist Committee Chairman George Petros 952 929-6609 goneiros@aol.com
3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist Scoutmaster John Benik 952 974-0931 jebenik@comcast.net
3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist Committee Chairman Paul Ekholm 952 937-2313 mv3sons@usjet.net
3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Mark Weibel 952 473-1031 mrweib@mchsi.com
3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Gregory Sanderson 952 567-1333 gsanderson@comcast.net
3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Michael Dewberry 952 937-7097 mike-dewberry@gmail.com
3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Steven Sheppard 612 600-8931 shep10290@gmail.com
3369 Westwood Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Bret Hanson 952 544-2759 bret.a.hanson@wellsfargo.com
3369 Westwood Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Mary Fauchier 763 537-4907 mfauchier@gmail.com
3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Committee Chairman Don Richard 612 719-0597 drichard@barr.com
3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Scoutmaster Michael Zastera 952 934-4110 crowdog7@aol.com
3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Scoutmaster Steven Opheim 651 291-1717 sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com
3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Committee Chairman Steven Gleason 763 591-9306 sjsgleason@msn.com
3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Scoutmaster Craig Ritzinger 952 937-9096 craig_lisa@comcast.net
3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Committee Chairman Todd Stoffel 952 947-1171 toddstoffel@gmail.com
3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Scoutmaster Dan Edlund 952 943-5356 daedlund@hotmail.com
3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Justin Pratt 952 303-5680
3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Scoutmaster Robert McSherry 952 915-6150 bkmcsherry@yahoo.com
3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Committee Chairman Dean Halvorson 952 928-8574 dean.halvorson@earthlink.net
Minimize
MUSTANG DISTRICT WEBSITE
List of all Pages and key Modules
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Northern Star Council/Mustang District