Monday, August 21, 2017
Minimize
Mustang Cub Scout Packs
Unit NoSponsoring OrgWeb SiteCubmasterFirst NameLast NameRegistrant Home E-MailRegistrant Bus E-MailPhone TypePhone NoZip Code
3048Calvary Lutheran Churchhttp://www.scoutlander.com/publicsite/unithome.aspx?UID=2606CubmasterJasonHugheshughesjason1@msn.com H612 597-695455439-1423
3062Normandale Lutheran Churchhttp://www.edinapack62.org/CubmasterJosephSullivanjsullilvan@5thstreetventures.com H952 929-905555424-1148
3068Good Samaritan United Methodist Church CubmasterStephenWehr stephen.wehr@usbank.com 952 922-205555436
3078Christ Presbyterian Church CubmasterJohnWyantjake_wyantmpls@hotmail.com H952 920-192855435-1548
3102Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Churchhttp://sites.google.com/site/edinapack102/CubmasterThomasNientimp tom.nientimp@icloud.com H612 836-0052 55424
3123Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Churchhttp://sites.google.com/site/pack123edinamn/CubmasterOwenMichaelsonowen.michaelson@gmail.com   55424-1555
3168Good Samaritan United Methodist Churchhttp://www.edinapack168.com/CubmasterBentonPence bpence@gmail.com H 952 426-0967 55436
3207Eisenhower Pto CubmasterJeremyBengryjeremybengry@gmail.com H763 350-714955343-9236
3215Glen Lake Optimist Clubhttps://www.scoutmanage.com/site/pack3215mn/CubmasterLaurieMcNeill felinelover@mac.com H 952 912-040955343
3225Wooddale Lutheran Churchhttp://sites.google.com/site/pack225news/homeCubmasterDanielBeckmanndandeme@gmail.com H952 929-441355426-2143
3254St Gabriel's Council Of Catholic Womenhttps://www.facebook.com/pack254hopkins CubmasterTimMolepske tpmolepske@yahoo.com H612 518-507955343-7612
3306Golden Valley PTOhttps://sites.google.com/site/pack306goldenvalley/homeCubmasterErikMornes jemornes@yahoo.com H 763 234-273155422
3342Immanuel Lutheran Churchhttp://www.pack342.org/CubmasterKristofferMillerkristoffer_miller@hotmail.com H360 801-065855346-2761
3346Scenic Heights PTA PACK3346MN.org CubmasterPaulHocker cubscoutpack3346@gmail.com H612-568-334655346-3357
3348Pax Christi Catholic Churchhttp://www.scoutlander.com/publicsite/unithome.aspx?UID=2572CubmasterDavidMeyerdavid.meyer@lafarge.comdavid.meyer@lafarge-na.comH952 934-077555347-3062
3350Good Shepherd Schoolhttp://www.cubscoutpack350.orgCubmasterMarkPirklmarkpirkl@gmail.com H952 525-057555427-4023
3379Kiwanis Club of St Louis Parkhttps://sites.google.com/site/pack379/CubmasterCraigErdmanncraigerdmann@hotmail.com H952 924-091755426-3340
3460Clear Springs PTOhttp://www.pack460.comCubmasterPaulReimer paul.riemer@outlook.com H 952 294-3574 55346
3479Rotary Club of Eden Prairiehttp://www.pack479.org/Cubmaster Christopher Lotzow chris_lotzow@yahoo.com W 651 493-0088 55122
3597St Andrew Lutheran Churchhttp://www.pack597.org/CubmasterRogerGoetzergoetze@nacr.com H952 937-144155346-1939
3738Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mplshttp://www.jccmplsscouts.org/CubmasterMosheOhayonmoshe.ohayon@gmail.com H612 255-086655446
3919Rotary Club of Eden Prairiehttp://cubscout919.comCubmasterPaulRepicepaulrepice@gmail.compaul@tegile.comH952 303-427155347-3395
Minimize
Pack Leader List

Pack No Sponsoring Org Unit Rank First Name Last Name Phone No E-Mail
3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Steven Manacek 952 303-4400 smanacek@aol.com
3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Cubmaster Jason Hughes 612 597-6954 hughesjason1@msn.com
3062 Normandale Lutheran Church Committee Chairman John Liethen 952 926-6948 johnliethen@gmail.com
3062 Normandale Lutheran Church Cubmaster Joseph Sullivan 952 929-9055 jsullilvan@5thstreetventures.com
3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Committee Chairman Linda Bartling 763 544-6916 bartlinglinda@yahoo.com
3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Cubmaster Stephen Wehr 952 922-2055 stephen.wehr@usbank.com
3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Committee Chairman Steve Heinle 952 406-8962 sheinle@campingedu.org
3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Cubmaster John Wyant 952 920-1928 jake_wyantmpls@hotmail.com
3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Committee Chairman Sandy Decowski 952 829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net
3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Cubmaster Thomas Nientimp 612 836-0052 tom.nientimp@icloud.com
3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Kara Miller 952 926-6188 kara.miller@mac.com
3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Cubmaster Owen Michaelson owen.michaelson@gmail.com
3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Committee Chairman Joel Nordin 612 220-3003 jdnordin@gmail.com
3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Cubmaster Benton Pence 952 426-0967 bpence@gmail.com
3207 Eisenhower Pto Cubmaster Jeremy Bengry 866 338-4888 jeremybengry@gmail.com
3207 Eisenhower Pto Committee Chairman Elizabeth Lo 612 308-2412 lizzielo1@yahoo.com
3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Committee Chairman Robert McNeill 952 912-0409 ramcneill@comcast.net
3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Cubmaster Laurie McNeill 952 912-0409 felinelover@mac.com
3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Cubmaster Daniel Beckmann 952 929-4413 dandeme@gmail.com
3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Nathan Gaida nfgaida@gmail.com
3254 St Gabriel Council Of Catholic Women Committee Chairman Adam Juntunen 952 930-0812 adam_juntunen@yahoo.com
3254 St Gabriel Council Of Catholic Women Cubmaster Timothy Molepske 952 405-8525 tpmolepske@yahoo.com
3306 Golden Valley PTO Committee Chairman Doug Orvedahl 763 543-0484 dorvedahl@comcast.net
3306 Golden Valley PTO Cubmaster Erik Mornes 763 234-2731 jemornes@yahoo.com
3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Ryan Willis 952 949-4997 megandryanwillis@gmail.com
3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church Cubmaster Kristoffer Miller 360 801-0658 kristoffer_miller@hotmail.com
3346 Scenic Heights PTA Committee Chairman Paule Hocker 952 974-0596 paule@spocker.net
3346 Scenic Heights PTA Cubmaster Paul Hocker 952 974-0596 Paul@spocker.com
3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church Committee Chairman Mark Hines 952 380-9780 mphines@gmail.com
3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church Cubmaster David Meyer 952 934-0775 david.meyer@lafarge.com
3350 Good Shepherd School Committee Chairman Daniel Vroman 763 557-2540 dcvroman@hotmail.com
3350 Good Shepherd School Cubmaster Mark Pirkl 952 525-0575 markpirkl@gmail.com
3379 Kiwanis Club of St Louis Park Cubmaster Craig Erdmann 952 924-0917 craigerdmann@hotmail.com
3379 Kiwanis Club of St Louis Park Committee Chairman Jonathan Kalla 952 935-6701 jhkalla@gmail.com
3460 Clear Springs PTO Committee Chairman Dyan Bilderbeek-Padgett 952 380-9724
3460 Clear Springs PTO Cubmaster Paul Riemer 952 294-3574 paul.riemer@outlook.com
3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Committee Chairman Matthew Braton 952 933-9648 mattbraton@yahoo.com
3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Cubmaster Christopher Lotzow 651 493-0088 chris_lotzow@yahoo.com
3597 St Andrew Lutheran Church Cubmaster Roger Goetze 952 937-1441 rgoetze@nacr.com
3597 St Andrew Lutheran Church Committee Chairman Sarah Bosch 712 269-2617 smbosch77@gmail.com
3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Committee Chairman Joel Mintzer 763 521-3196 heidiandjoel@comcast.net
3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Cubmaster Moshe Ohayon 612 255-0866 moshe.ohayon@gmail.com
3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Committee Chairman Joel Papa 952 949-6640 joelpapa@comcast.net
3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Cubmaster Paul Repice 952 303-4271 paulrepice@gmail.com


Minimize
MUSTANG DISTRICT WEBSITE
List of all Pages and key Modules
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Northern Star Council/Mustang District