Thursday, April 27, 2017
Minimize
Commissioners

   
   
MUSTANG DISTRICT-COMMISSIONER TEAM
Jerry Bru District Commissioner jerryLbru@gmail.com 612-417-9887
Susan McMillan - Cub Scout Roundtable susan_m_mcmillan@yahoo.com
Pete Barta - Boy Scout Roundtable pete.barta@ge.com
Territory/Name/Unit Units Served Email Phone Numbers
Minnetonka-Hopkins-ADC David Olsen
David Olsen P215, T290 davidfolson@earthlink.net 952-933-6494, 952-270-2894
Brian McBride T207, P207 brianj_mcbride@earthlink.net 952-693-3742
Jerry Bru T254 jerryLbru@gmail.com 612-417-9887
Uncovered P346,P254,P460,T346, C16
St. Louis Park/GV-ADC Chuck Silverman
Chuck Silverman P306, T476 chuck@jppcorp.com 763-521-2604, 763-571-2000
George Petros T307 GOneiros@aol.com 952-929-6609
Brad Gemlo P350 infobox69@yahoo.com 612-669-2653
Scott Shmikler T738, P738 scott55shmikler@gmail.com 952-270-5174
Uncovered P225,P379,T369,T282
Edina-Heidi Groven
Heidi Groven P048, P102,T048,T068,T102, C370 hlgroven@gmail.com 952-221-9373
John Japs P062, P078, T062 john.japs@tonkaelectronics.com 952-215-5675
Gary Groven (At Large Commissioner) gary.groven@gmail.com
Bill Davies (At Large Commissioner) wedavies@gmail.com
(Michael Meagher At Large Commissioner) michaelcmeagher@gmail.com 612-254-4100
Don Richards T370 Drichard@barr.com 612-719-0597
Uncovered P068, P168,P123, T123
Eden Prairie-ADC John Lewis
John Lewis P479,T479,T695,P919, T347 jlewis12@comcast.net 952-294-9689, 612-250-5343
Susan McMillan P597 susan_m_mcmillan@yahoo.com
Dominic Chione T342,P348,P342 Dominic.Chione@genmills.com 612-325-0696

 

Minimize
BizModules - UltraPhotoGallery
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Northern Star Council/Mustang District